Zanu PF retains Gokwe-Kabuyuni

Zanu PF has retained the Gokwe-Kabuyuni National Assembly sit with landslide after its candidate Cde Spencer Tshuma polled 10 727 votes to Citizens Coalition for Change’s Costain Muguti’s 4 800.

The Constituency Elections Officer, Mr Kudzai Nkomo confirmed the results.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.